Amazon Faves!

Hello beautiful people! Today I’m going to share with you some things I’ve got on amazon that are just the best. Some of these things I just need and love.

 

  1. Fake apple pencil. I love this pencil for my iPad. The apple pencils can be really expensive and this is so perfect if you don’t want to spend all the money. I’ve tried I few in the past and this one is my fave.

2.  iPad keyboard case. This case is perfect for school. The battery life is amazing. It has a charging cable so you have to charge it like a phone but I haven’t charged it in awhile.

3.  Animal crossing switch holder. This case is so cute! It has the cutest little thumb grip pads for controllers. It is just so cute to have on your switch.

4. Creme Brulee butter gloss. This lip gloss is my favorite gloss. It leaves your lips a really plump and a nice shade of pink.

5. Rip surf. This is the coolest way to ride around with your friends in the summer. Its just like a rip stick but easier to ride.

6. Makeup. I know this has a wide range but Amazon’s makeup is very good. My mom and I love some of their makeup.Cosmetics Logo Maker & Cosmetics Logo Design Ideas | Tailor Brands

7. LED lights. I lot of people have got their LED lights on Amazon.

8.  Fake vines. I am getting these for my room, so I haven’t got them yet, but I’ve seen them in my friends room and they are so cute!

9. Makeup holder. This cute little holder is amazing. It has a handle for easy carry and it good for storage.

10. Specialty candies/foods. These are yummy items that you can’t just go to a regular store to get. I love these french mints the best.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *